• Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Canton, Ohio |  CantonGirlGang@yahoo.com

CommUNITY • Collaboration • Connection © 2019 by Canton Girl Gang All Rights Reserved

PHOTOGRAPHY

"Photography is a love affair with life."

ANGELA FACH PHOTOGRAPHY

Angela Fach

North Canton • 330.232.2234

www.angelafach.com

Yoga, Fitness, Music, Commercial

SABRINA HALL PHOTOGRAPHY

Sabrina Hall

North Canton

Sabrina@SabrinaHall.com • 330.418.3819

www.sabrinahall.com

Wedding, Family, Portrait

KMF PHOTOGRAPHY

Kara Pellegrene

330-280-3636 / kmfbeck9@gmail.com
Family/Couples/Fitness/ Lifestyle sessions
Canton and surrounding areas

www.kmf-photography.com

@kmf_photography_

MINDY KAY PHOTOGRAPHY

Mindy Kay

Canton

www.mindykayphoto.com

Wedding, Engagements, Grads, Family, Children

Megan Koch Photography 

Megan Koch 
megankochphotography@gmail.com 
Families & weddings 
www.megankochphotography.com

Kaleigh Noel Photography

Kaleigh Speicher
Canton/Massillon
3304127304/kaleighnoelphotography@gmail.com
Family/Lifestyle/Engagement
www.kaleighnoelphotography.com
www.facebook.com/kaleighnoelphotography

Elisabeth Anne Photography 

Elisabeth Zantopulos
North Canton/Akron/Cleveland 
Lizannephoto@gmail.com | 3302857345
High school seniors 
www.elisabethannephotography.com
www.instagram.com/elisabethannephotography

Tolin Studios

Krystal Tolin
Real Estate, Commercial and Marketing Related Photography and Design
330-232-0019 • Tolinstudios@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/tolinstudios

DIAPERS + I DO'S PHOTOGRAPHY

Angela Fach

North Canton • 330.232.2234

www.diapersandidos.com

Family, Lifestyle, Babies, Engagements, Weddings

KATIE LOGSDON CREATIVE

Katie Logsdon

Hello@katielogsdoncreative.com
330-353-9260
Branding, bloggers, seniors, couples, maternity, sports 
Katielogsdoncreative.com
@katielogsdoncreative

KRYSTAL SCHEETZ PHOTOGRAPHY

Krystal Scheetz
www.krystalscheetzphotography.com
3306856473 • Krystalscheetz@gmail.com
North Canton 
High School Seniors, Family, Portraits

@krystalscheetz

CRYSTAL TUCKER PHOTOGRAPHY

Crystal Tucker
Hello@Crystaltuckerphotography.com
330.617.6407
High school seniors, families 
www.crystaltuckerphotography.com
@CrystalTPhotography

Aimee J. Creative

Aimee Juarez
330.491.6606 / aimee@aimeejcreative.com
Lifestyle / Branding
Aimeejcreative.com 
IG @aimeej.creative

Andrea Gallucci Photography

Andrea Abbott
North Canton & Magnolia
330.412.2065 • Andrea@gallucciphoto.com
Family Photography, Holiday Specials, Seniors, and Weddings
www.gallucciphoto.com
@andreagallucciphotography

McAfee Imaging

Cayla McAfee
Akron/Canton/Clinton/Stow
330-648-3150 • Mcafeeimaging@gmail.com
Weddings/Family Portrait/Maternity
www.mcafeeimaging.com
@mcafeeimaging Facebook.com/mcafeeimaging

MAKING MEMORIES PHOTOGRAPHY

BY TRACY

Tracy Gregg

moffitheights@yahoo.com

Birth, newborn, family, wedding, senior